Aller au contenu

Flasher le Bios d'une GTX570


D4rkvicious

Messages recommandés

Bonjour, voilà j'ai une GTX570 de chez PNY et j'aimerais flasher un bios d'une GTX570 de chez Asus.j'ai suivis ce tuto http://forums.guru3d.com/showthread.php?t=313989&highlight=guide+flash et au moment ou je reboot sur ma clé, sous l'interface DOS je chois Y pour yes (lol) et ça m'affiche un message aborted je ne sais pas pourquoi et je suis obligé de rebooter pour pouvoir essayer en vain.Je n'ai pas la possibilité de taper la moindre commande que ce soit pour le flash ou debloquer la carte

Lien vers le commentaire
Partager sur d’autres sites

En faite j'en sais rien je suis novices en la matière et je suis le tuto dont j'ai donné le liens dans le premier post et je pense que tout est indiqué dans cette partie

"The override options (--overridesub, --overridetype) can only be used when there is a single display adapter to be updated with a single firmware image. A single display adapter can be specified with the “--index” option. If there is only one NVIDIA display adapter in the system, then the use of “--index” is not needed. A single firmware image is specified by either just supplying the filename of a single firmware image (which will have a *.ROM extension) or by using the “--fwindex” option when a firmware bundle is specified (which will have a *.NVR extension).

It is important that the update process not be interrupted due to power failure or by a forced reset. If an error occurs during the flash process, it is advisable not to reboot the computer until the problem can be determined. The card may be unable to be restarted if a failed update has occurred (and thus the system as a whole may not reboot).
If the original firmware image contains an IEEE 1394 GUID, the update command will preserve it and NOT use the GUID of the new image.
Where -5 means : --overridetype = Allow firmware and adapter PCI device ID to mismatch.